Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Fujifilm

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Feb 24, 2007, 5:11 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 26

Ive been reading around the forums here, alot of people have there own settings they like for different things, iso 400 with p8 etc etc,

i dont know if any digital cameras have this option, but would be nice with all of them to have ti where ya can set it to like the iso 400 and your arpeture to whatever etc etc, and save it to custom setting 1,
then set another 1 to custom setting 2 so ya can fast switch for the more times ya use those settings instead of having to switch all your settings all the time when ya use it again and again just not at th same time... if ya guys know what i mean...
insanefirewall is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 2, 2007, 8:51 PM   #2
Senior Member
bernabeu's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 990

the (now out of production) KM 7D has 3 custom memory positions

don't know about other brands
bernabeu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 3, 2007, 12:52 AM   #3
Senior Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Dallas, Texas USA
Posts: 6,402

My Olympus E330 has three custom settings that can be stored and called up as needed.
Greg Chappell is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:06 AM.