Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Fujifilm

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 14, 2005, 2:31 AM   #1
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 43

When the S5100 is hooked to the computer, and the pics are automatically saved, do ALL of the pics have to be saved again? Some of the pics may have been saved at an earlier time, but are still on the card. Is there a way for the camera not to save images that have already been saved? My daughter's Fuji 345 does the same thing. I usually delete the dupicates individually, but wondered if there was a better way.
St.Barnard is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jul 14, 2005, 3:46 AM   #2
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1,870

If you use the Fuji software, and save the pics to the same folder, you should get an option to save or skip identical pictures.

the Hun

rinniethehun is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:27 AM.