Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digicam Help > General Discussion

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 15, 2005, 11:22 AM   #1
Senior Member
Hoooba's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 197

Hi everybody,

I was wondering how do you create a signature on this forum that contains your website. Do you have to type it in everytime or what?
Hoooba is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jun 15, 2005, 12:37 PM   #2
calr's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Beaverton, OR
Posts: 8,466

Unfortunately, this version of the forum does not support predefined signatures. I sure wish it did. But, alas, you must type your signature each time. You could create your signature as a separate file and then paste it in.

Cal Rasmusssn
calr is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 2:47 PM.