Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Kodak

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 14, 2004, 10:41 PM   #1
ParrotSquawk's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 33

Is there any way to set this camera to take time lapse photos or super-long exposures (4-6 hrs)?
ParrotSquawk is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jun 14, 2004, 10:51 PM   #2
Senior Member
photosbyvito's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 5,710

i'm not sure about that particular camera....but most compact digitals don't go past 15....and the dSLRs only go to 30 or so without bulb...
photosbyvito is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 9, 2004, 10:23 PM   #3
feetr2c's Avatar
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 37

Nope....and if you do succeed, be advised that any shot of the moon that is longer than 1/30 of a second will result in a blur due to the earth's rotation in conjunction with the moon's rotation around the earth.
feetr2c is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:52 PM.