Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Kodak

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 6, 2005, 7:49 AM   #1
Senior Member
tsims's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 100

Just got a Tcon and its great! However, after buying the lens adpater and UV filter, of couse the lens cap doesn't fit (without the Tcon). What size cap do I need? It seems a little large for a 55mm cap.

tsims is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old May 6, 2005, 10:30 AM   #2
Senior Member
bigdawg's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Thach Alabama
Posts: 14,981

I use a 55mm snapin lens cap on mine and works just fine if you're leaving the filter on. In fact I got two snapins for my polarizing filter one on each side when I store it.

bigdawg is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 5:01 PM.