Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Post Your Photos > Landscape Photos

Old Oct 28, 2008, 9:34 PM   #1

Have started my second doctorate at the very university where I graduated from after about 15 years...Hey, neeedless to say; it's great to be a student again:-)The faculty of communication I attend has a photograpydivision, whichactually determined my choice; )

#5 Some things never change even after15 years : )

# 7

#8 (addition)

bahadir is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Oct 28, 2008, 10:23 PM   #2

Very attractive campus well presented.

style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #000000"A. C.

ac.smith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 29, 2008, 4:15 AM   #3

ac.smith wrote:
Quote:
Very attractive campus well presented.
Thank you for sharing this little excitement of mine : )

I remember the times when I borrowed a book from the library and headed for the fields there...
Old Oct 29, 2008, 6:09 AM   #4

Location: Northeast Passage 10; Gothenburg, Sweden, Northern Europe, Planet Earth, Outskirts of Milky Way, Uni

bahadir wrote:

Quote:

Have started my second doctorate at the very university where I graduated from after about 15 years...Hey, neeedless to say; it's great to be a student again:-)The faculty of communication I attend has a photograpydivision, whichactually determined my choice; )

#5 Some things never change even after15 years : )

# 7

Congratulations, bahadir. Some years to come! Great pictures, all of them. Especially appreciate number six and seven for the simplicity and the warm red strokes in the midst of the, soon to be, yellowing greens

Torgny

PS Watch out for Deleuze, Habermas et consortes :-)

Torgny is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 29, 2008, 4:59 PM   #5

Hello Bahadir! Yourphotos on this post are beautiful! I have enjoyed looking at your workand watching your photographic skills growfor almost two years now and look even more forward to seeing your work two years from now! Good luck with your studies!!

Bob