Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Post Your Photos > Landscape Photos

Old Nov 10, 2005, 10:26 PM   #1

i am a beginner of photography.

i want to know what you think about my PIC.

i am sorry about my English language, my enhlish is poor ,because i am studying English language inUKnow

thanks all of you.

rainliu is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Nov 10, 2005, 11:45 PM   #2

Your pictures are very nice.

If you want people to give real opinions you should post them in Critiques and Techniques. But watch out... It can get painful.

Your English is probably better then most of ours... Don't worry about it.

dale

thatsanicepicture2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 11, 2005, 12:12 AM   #3
Super Moderator

yes... good colors.. and i like the horizon placement in the first shot!

i dont know nothin bout what dale be talking bout our english.. i figuring my english be pretty good..

-dustin
Hards80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 11, 2005, 1:17 PM   #4

Maybe your american language is pretty good but your english...( i, bout, nothin, just in one phrase).
belibeli is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 11, 2005, 1:35 PM   #5
Super Moderator

are you kidding me... i was joking around....

belibeli,

this forum is just not the place for someone with an attitude likeyours... andslightly veiled insults towards americans.. you were warned once about making immature and inappropriate comments back a few weeks ago, so don't head down that road again.. so either change your attitude or leave.. its as simple as that..
Old Nov 11, 2005, 2:08 PM   #6

I already apologize for that. and if it is necesaryI do again ( a bad day anyone has). I love american peolple, I lived in pensacola two years and I spend wonderful time there. The only thing I can tell you. You are a very good photographer with a huge EGO. ( sorry if my english is not good enough for you).
Old Nov 11, 2005, 2:58 PM   #7
Super Moderator

belibeli wrote:
Quote: