Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Nikon

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Nov 27, 2005, 10:18 AM   #21
Senior Member
Whisperin Squash's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 271

If you are using iPhoto you may have the Box checked: "Delete From Camera After Uploading", or something to that effect.* It's on the bottom of the screen.* Un-check it.**
Whisperin Squash is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 3:17 PM.