Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Post Your Photos > Photo Critiques

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Oct 11, 2006, 2:18 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1

After I use Disp and zoom to make changes to a picture how can I save the changes?

A friend has another brand camera and he can take a new picture after the changes are made, then delete the original picture.

Thank you,

Jimson is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:10 AM.