Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Printers > Photo Inkjet

Old Jun 29, 2005, 2:03 AM   #1

Ok... Hi guys! Don't know if I did this right tho... Guess we'll find out huh?
If I did it wrong- hey, I'm a newb so be nice! lol
Jersey_Girl is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jun 29, 2005, 2:16 AM   #2

YES! lol... Gues I did it right after all! :lol:
Ok.. Now, I found a deal on Verbatim DVD +r 16X 50 pk White, DataLifePlus, hub printable...
$38.00 us - 10% off (3 day sale) = $34.20 + $7.32 Shipping = $ 41.52 - $13.00 mail in rebate = Grand Tl of $28.52 us.
Nooooowwww.... Are Verbatim's good? I've seen these on onter sites for 1.02 each, etc. So, price wise I guess this is good.... But there's so MANY brands! BenQ?? Some chinese sounding brand- sounds like a chinese girls name to me--- Hey! Don't laugh! :blah: I'm the new guy- er, girl here! Anyhoo- there are so many, I'd like to know who has used what and how you liked the finished product.
Dito for paper and inks.
Okie.... I'm really really late on getting my beauty sleep :sleep:so I'm really off to bed now.
Nite all & Chat soon!

Old Jun 29, 2005, 3:07 AM   #3

Jersey_Girl wrote:
Quote:
YES! lol... Gues I did it right after all! :lol:
Ok.. Now, I found a deal on Verbatim DVD +r 16X 50 pk White, DataLifePlus, hub printable...
$38.00 us - 10% off (3 day sale) = $34.20 + $7.32 Shipping = $ 41.52 - $13.00 mail in rebate = Grand Tl of $28.52 us.
Nooooowwww.... Are Verbatim's good? I've seen these on onter sites for 1.02 each, etc. So, price wise I guess this is good.... But there's so MANY brands! BenQ?? Some chinese sounding brand- sounds like a chinese girls name to me--- Hey! Don't laugh!
You did good, a heck of alot more thoughful than my self Moving threads when the topic drifts.

I haven't tried the +R 16X +rs but Verbatim is one of those brands you can blindly trust. $50 is a fair price,. I seem to remember Office Depot carried these but wanted over $1.00 each.