Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Software > Printing - Qimage Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 17, 2008, 7:13 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 3
Default

answering all the same questions we newcomers have for you. I scan the headings and see the same questions I had (have). I know Qimage gave me the confidence to keep working to make that 'great print' - and I have come close. Just by using Qimage - and not knowing anything - I got huge dramatic improvement in my prints. I use both Epson and Canon printers and wouldn't even consider skipping Qimage.



Thank you!
Sipapu is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jun 18, 2008, 11:49 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 556
Default

Thanks for the feedback. It might seem like it would get old, but I enjoy helping people if I know it will help them get better prints or save them time so they can enjoy getting some quality output from their photos. Thanks for sharing!

Mike
http://www.ddisoftware.com
mchaney is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 2:08 AM.