Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Software > Printing - Qimage Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Dec 14, 2011, 8:56 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Posts: 1
Default Images won`t Print Correctly

Hi,
I am using Studio Edition V2008.213 with a Canon 8100. I have a 36 inch roll loaded. I am trying to print four 8.03x10.53 prints to a page size of 12x36. I have "use original sizes" chosen and have tried the "specify size" command as well.. I have tried both "optimal placement " and "center print placement" BUT the prints keep coming out 7x9 inches no matter what I do. I have tried printing with borderless chosen but it doesn`t change anything. What do I do to get the print sizes correct?
Mike
mikesellers is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 22, 2012, 7:49 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 19
Default Qimage

First, check the settings on your printer: as to size, they will overcome Qimage software.

Second, if the first doesn't help, contact tech@ddisoftware.com for help.

Glenn
gsrunyan1 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 5:19 PM.