Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Software > Printing - Qimage Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 23, 2004, 12:04 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Default

I am experiencing a problem when trying to load images for printing. When dragging images onto the hatched print area the hatched area turns blank and does not display the image(s) to be printed. Images are still listed in the print queue. I am running the latest version of Qimage, have tried reloading the software. I consider myself as a reasonably experienced user and this is a new problem for me.

Anybody have any thoughts.

Thanks


Brian Phillips is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old May 23, 2004, 12:40 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 2
Default

Ok, problem solved. Something to do with me trying to set a border. Cleared the border box and hey presto problem solved. I think I may have had the units set to English instead of Metric...............learning all the time!
Brian Phillips is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 5:58 PM.