Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Software > Printing - Qimage Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Mar 11, 2005, 5:44 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 1
Default

I installed a much newer version of Qimage and need to transfer all the page settings I have made, what is the name of that file? Also I see the new version has the same problem of incorrect settings for those page sizes, any workarounds other than trial and error?

Roger
fotoflo is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 13, 2005, 2:15 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 556
Default

Try looking in \program files\qimage\save

As to the incorrect page settings, please give more info: I have no idea what you are referring to.

Mike
http://www.ddisoftware.com
mchaney is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 1:11 PM.