Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Software > Printing - Qimage Support Forum

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Nov 22, 2005, 5:21 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 1
Default

I am having trouble figuring out two things:

1. "Pre-defined filters". I see the pre-defined filters, but I am wondering, can I make my own pre-defined filters that are not necessarily associated with an image? If so, how? I don't see any option to save as a filter except when associating with images.

2. Can I save a batch filter so that I can apply it to images again and again? I don't see an option to save and load batch filters, only to create and use them when specific images are selected.

Any assistance would be appreciated.

ps thanks for a great product... I have been using it for several years and find the prints to be much better than anything from Costco, Walgreens etc.
dwillens is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Nov 26, 2005, 9:54 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 556
Default

When you are in the batch filter window, click "File", "Save Filter Parameters...". That will allow you to save the filter itself without associating it with images.

Mike
http://www.ddisoftware.com
mchaney is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 3:46 PM.