Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Post Your Photos > Transportation

Old Feb 8, 2012, 7:17 PM   #1

Location: Northeast Passage 10; Gothenburg, Sweden, Northern Europe, Planet Earth, Outskirts of Milky Way, Uni
Default A Portrait Of Paula

"Pusher by trade" (?)
Attached Images

"Every man", he says thoughtfully, "should pull a boat over a mountain once in his life". And then, once again, he laughs at himself. (About Werner Herzog) TTL Photography (True To Life Pictures) My Zenfolio Photo site is at http://torgnydellsen.zenfolio.com/

The pictures are optimized for slideshows. The slideshow button is at the upper right. Please use your loudspeakers. There is some music, progressive music from the seventies in the different galleries.
Allagerillagallallerilly!

Last edited by Torgny; Feb 8, 2012 at 7:20 PM.
Torgny is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Feb 8, 2012, 7:26 PM   #2

Location: Northeast Passage 10; Gothenburg, Sweden, Northern Europe, Planet Earth, Outskirts of Milky Way, Uni

Aiming for the head
Attached Images

"Every man", he says thoughtfully, "should pull a boat over a mountain once in his life". And then, once again, he laughs at himself. (About Werner Herzog) TTL Photography (True To Life Pictures) My Zenfolio Photo site is at http://torgnydellsen.zenfolio.com/

The pictures are optimized for slideshows. The slideshow button is at the upper right. Please use your loudspeakers. There is some music, progressive music from the seventies in the different galleries.

Old Feb 8, 2012, 8:30 PM   #3

Location: Hebron, Kentucky (northern Kentucky/Greater Cincinnati):KCVG

That's one clean and spiffy looking "pusher". The red color really makes for a sharp composition!

Jehan
Wingman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2012, 4:04 PM   #4

Beautiful...looks brand new. Do you know the background on the name..'Paula' ...painted on the side of the beast ?
lesmore49 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 14, 2012, 5:39 PM   #5

Quote: