Thread: Aiptek DV 8800
View Single Post
Old Sep 2, 2006, 8:11 PM   #20
Butter
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 9
Default

hay guys i erased all data off the memory card by pressing the delete all button and i press format by mistake, whenever i used the camera the memory card was in the slot so is there any chance that pics or video didnt get erased? I didnt hook it up to my pc and erase anything like fishy said so is the pics and video's gone, because i would hate for anything on there to be seen by anyone else?
Butter is offline   Reply With Quote