View Single Post
Old Oct 1, 2007, 12:24 AM   #2
JimC
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Savannah, GA (USA)
Posts: 22,378
Default

There are two different Resets in the camera menus.

One is a Reset choice under the record menus, and the other is Reset Default menu choice under the Setup menus.

I'd try both of them just in case you've got a setting causing it (i.e., you put it in self timer mode or something).

You may want to check that real quick first (the self timer modes are cycled to using the drive mode button on top).

JimC is offline   Reply With Quote