Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digicam Help > Add-On Lenses

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Dec 14, 2006, 1:25 PM   #11
Senior Member
 
Sintares's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 647
Default

Yes, though obviously that assumes you are mounting it on a decent camera.
Sintares is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2007, 10:14 AM   #12
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 132
Default

what if i am using a sonycybershot h2
maryccc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 2, 2007, 10:18 PM   #13
Senior Member
 
Sintares's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 647
Default

The Sony H2 is an excellent camera, at least the equal of the Canon S3.

The vcl-dh1758 wasdesigned for the H1 and thus perfect for its newer brothers the H2 and H5.
Sintares is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 9:49 PM.