Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital SLR and Interchangeable Lens Cameras > Canon EOS dSLR

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Mar 22, 2007, 7:16 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
wrams's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 490
Default

Can anyone point me in the right dirrection for Canon 30D Codecs for Windows Vista 32Bit.....??????

Needed to view and work with RAW Files.......

Thanks Folks


P.S Looked high and low!!!!
wrams is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 22, 2007, 8:45 PM   #2
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

wrams wrote:
Quote:
Can anyone point me in the right dirrection for Canon 30D Codecs for Windows Vista 32Bit.....??????

Needed to view and work with RAW Files.......

Thanks Folks


P.S Looked high and low!!!!
I think the correct title should be "Winblows Vistsa RAW problems".........
  Reply With Quote
Old Mar 23, 2007, 8:29 PM   #3
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 49
Default

Check your other post of this same question.
gryphonslair99 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 5:07 PM.