Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital SLR and Interchangeable Lens Cameras > Canon EOS dSLR

Old Oct 6, 2007, 11:29 AM   #1

Canon 20D vs. Canon 40D or 5D

Howdy. I am the 20D with a 28-135 lens and have been happy with. I've seen a little information on the 40D, and am curious if upgrading to a 40D would make any sense. I haven't seen the 40D review posted here yet. (I am not a pro by any means). Has anyone made this upgrade? Who has a 40D and what are your thoughts please?

Thanks!

kbryan is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Oct 9, 2007, 5:23 AM   #2