Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Canon

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jan 5, 2007, 9:56 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Speg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Default

Hey! I'm writing from Newfoundland Canada!

I have a SD 630 and love it to pieces! I bought it when it first came out.
Today, broke my heart when I took a picture and it came out like the following

No Flash

And the with the flash


Video appears fine.
Any help

Thanks!!
Speg is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jan 6, 2007, 1:57 AM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 15
Default

Whats wrong with those pictures? j/k

Could be a sensor issue. If so, send it back to Canon and have them look at it.
Rbothell is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 4:40 PM.