Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Canon

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Apr 1, 2007, 2:21 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1
Default

did anyone tried this kind of memory in S3??? There is a good offer on a local store in Athens???



thank you much for your support
foxmorsy is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Apr 1, 2007, 12:57 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 6
Default

I'm using a 4gig SDHC on my S3 ... works like a charm. It's by SanDisk.
The Canon website lists the SDHC as compatible with the S3, and it is my understanding that being SDHC compatible means that you can use all sizes of the SDHC cards.

Laura
lgvelez is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 2:25 PM.