Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Canon

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 25, 2005, 9:12 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 9
Default

Would anyone in this forum even USE a Canon A60? :?
jsee is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jun 25, 2005, 10:24 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 216
Default

Why wouldn't someone want to use an A60 ?
Nicolas is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 26, 2005, 2:08 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 29
Default

It depends what you have access to. Canon have always made good cameras, and although this is only 2mp it can stilll take a decent photo.

I keep my 2.2mp kodak DX3600 with me as a spare and it's taken plenty of good shots.
spjessop is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 4:27 PM.