Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Canon

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:19 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
vwmom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 589
Default

Macro and color highlight
Attached Images
 
vwmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:19 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
vwmom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 589
Default

Playing with the mirror
Attached Images
 
vwmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:19 PM   #3
Senior Member
 
vwmom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 589
Default

More highlighting colors
Attached Images
 
vwmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:20 PM   #4
Senior Member
 
vwmom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 589
Default

I know.. these are lacking flash.. should have used it.. I'll know better next time.. I'm an anti-flash kinda person..lol


Attached Images
 
vwmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:22 PM   #5
Senior Member
 
vwmom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 589
Default

Bad Mommy.. use the flash next time! Actually I lighted this one up a bit before uploading.
Attached Images
 
vwmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:24 PM   #6
Senior Member
 
vwmom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 589
Default

A bit too much post processing.. learned my 'no flash lesson'.. LOL
Attached Images
 
vwmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:41 PM   #7
Member
 
captal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 32
Default

I love My Colors- great shots! I love the green!
captal is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 12, 2006, 9:42 PM   #8
Senior Member
 
vwmom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 589
Default

LOL.. just noticed that it picked up the green on his forehead bruise..LOL
vwmom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 15, 2006, 6:43 PM   #9
Member
 
Jackco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 69
Default

Looks very good....I didnt know "My colors" can have this effect. I only use the color replacement mode to see what comes out...it doesnt do a perfect job, but its there alright....
Hope Canon can improve on the AI program for that...
Jackco is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 3:09 AM.