Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Casio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 19, 2004, 7:30 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 1
Default

Hallo everybody!

I'm from Germany so please excuse my bad English!

I've got a problem with my ex-z4 camera. the problem is when i want to switch on my camera it doesn't work. The camera shut down at once again and "LINS ERROR" is shown on the display.

I would be glad if you could help me!




chrisik is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old May 24, 2004, 4:30 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 3
Default

Call tech support and they will conclude if the camera needs to be sent for repairs.
Rafale is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jun 1, 2004, 3:16 PM   #3
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 1
Default

I have exactly the same problem with my QVR-4. Did you contact technical support? How did you get hold of them? :?Did they solve the problem? Is it expensive?
Robert Punter is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 6:06 PM.