Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Casio

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Feb 15, 2005, 10:21 PM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 1
Default



Hi

is there a USB cable... to dump pictures to the pc..

other than the original cradle.. ? please help...

or when i get a cradle......somewhere besidesCASIO

Greets

Rolo.


rolo95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 2, 2005, 10:15 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 11
Default

I may have a Z55 craddle for sale. I willknow it within a week. My Z55 has a cracked lens and Casio does not want to repair it under the warranty. I am still discussing it wiht Casio. If you are interested, please let me know.

Josee


josee is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:52 PM.