Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Fujifilm

Old Aug 28, 2004, 9:30 AM   #1

I am new to digital photography. I bought a S3000z about a month ago and am enjoyingthe resultsimmensly. My question is, are the Tele conversion TL-FX9 or the Wide conversion WL-FX9 worth the extra money. In Australia I am looking in excess of $200 each. I can probably afford one, WHICH ONE?
bourkedave is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Aug 30, 2004, 12:24 AM   #2

hiya dave

i have the same camera and i have got a raynox 1850 pro telephoto lens which cost me around $320 (NZ), but you will need a step down ring from the 55-52 for it to fit, but its brings the zoom up to bout 420mm etc

for all of there lenses to suit the lil s3000 check out this site

http://www.raynox.co.jp/english/digi...3800/index.htm

Grant
picnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 30, 2004, 12:38 PM   #3

Hey Dave