Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Fujifilm

Old Oct 4, 2004, 7:57 PM   #1

Just had my s7000 for over a week now, last week I had a chance to sort of take it out for a test drive. We went on a trip to the Everglades (Eco Safari) and I took my s7000, since I'm new to digital photography ( I have been using regular film for years, I have a canon A1 and a Minolta)On the trip I took the Kingston 1gb and Viking 256 II flash card along with the regular xd16 card that came with the camera. Took atotal of about a 100 pictures and I think that maybe 75% if not more came out great.I would like to enclose 2 pictures as an example if some one can explain how:?.. I tried to cut and past but that didn't work..Also one more quick note I'm new to this board, but have been reading the post on for a few weeks before buying the camera

Thanks

dbrown

dbrown7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Oct 4, 2004, 8:26 PM   #2

http://www.stevesforums.com/forums/v...486&forum_id=2
Try the link above, Ferny has done a nice job of explaining it. Looking forward to your pics.
GoCubs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 7, 2004, 7:02 AM   #3

I followed the info to the letter and this is all I get when I try to post a picture.

I will keep trying, and just for now you guys will just have to take y word for how great this camera is:-)

dbrown

Old Oct 7, 2004, 1:33 PM   #4
Administrator

dbrown7 wrote:
Quote:
I followed the info to the letter and this is all I get when I try to post a picture.

I will keep trying, and just for now you guys will just have to take y word for how great this camera is:-)

dbrown

If you are posting photos from your local hard disk drive, you will need to use the browse button that appears under the entry screen to find a photo (not the button at the top, which is only used for posting images from web sites).