Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Fujifilm

Old Feb 4, 2006, 6:41 AM   #1

I have taken some pics with my new S9500 and I dont know whether they are coming out good or not...u tell me.I am a total noob in photography so any pointers would be appreciated.

Sabeel

SN:-54Q11190
Attached Images

sab2el is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Feb 4, 2006, 6:44 AM   #2

A typical scene before a major Holiday...in this case its EID!
Attached Images

Old Feb 4, 2006, 6:46 AM   #3

food...:lol:
Attached Images

Old Feb 4, 2006, 5:18 PM   #4