Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 24, 2006, 6:31 PM   #1
Senior Member
scrappynik's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2005
Posts: 486

A friend sent me a link to www.cameras2cash.com I was just wondering if anyone had any expierence with this company. Feel free to email/message me. Thanks!
scrappynik is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jul 24, 2006, 6:44 PM   #2
Senior Member
Morag2's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 820

While the site looks legit, I wouldn't trust them myself.

The fact that you have to send them the camera before you get any money or anything like that would bug me. I would try to find a store that will buy your camera locally, so that you don't have to hand over the camera until you get your cash.
Morag2 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 9:49 PM.