Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Sep 21, 2010, 2:07 AM   #1
eshban's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 53
Default Is digitalrev.com a Trsuted website?


I am planning to buy Canon 7d with 17-55mm f2.8 IS USM lens from

Kindly tell me that is it the trusted site and the quality of the product is ok ?

Please share your thoughts?

eshban is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Sep 21, 2010, 3:19 AM   #2
Senior Member
pcake's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 601

after reading these, i'd proceed with caution
pcake is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 22, 2010, 3:02 AM   #3
Super Moderator
peripatetic's Avatar
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 3,599

Pretty good rep in the UK.

But - as with most eBay stores, why not test them out first with a small purchase to minimise your exposure?
My gallery
My X100 blog
peripatetic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 22, 2010, 11:21 AM   #4
Senior Member
mtclimber's Avatar
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Oregon, USA
Posts: 18,143

That is an excellent idea, Craig-

Sarah Joyce
mtclimber is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:42 PM.