Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Dec 9, 2006, 11:03 AM   #1
Senior Member
Mugmar's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3,196

I just came across a web site called eonlinesale.net. It is selling a download only version of Photoshop CS 2 for $64.95.Along with other software at very low prices.

I know the old saying if it sound to good to be true it is. And this one really sounds fishy to me. I looked on reselleratings.com and could not find these guys either.

I guess I'm just saying beware of things in shiny packages:?

I don't think I trust this company, any one ever dealt with them?


Mugmar is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Dec 10, 2006, 10:17 AM   #2
Senior Member
amazingthailand's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 851

At that price it is most likely a pirated version. I suppose it could be the trial version, but without any serial numbers - LOL.

Buyer beware!
amazingthailand is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:20 AM.