Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 3, 2007, 11:18 PM   #1
Senior Member
afayec's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 175

I'm curious if anyone knows if this is a legit contest or not? Has anyone entered the contest here www.picture.com? International Library of Photography? They also say they publish a book of "The best Photos and Photographers of 200'?' ?

Just wondering if anyone has entered, purchased a book or any other info.


afayec is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old May 3, 2007, 11:38 PM   #2
Senior Member
Hawgwild's Avatar
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Pensacola, Florida
Posts: 3,589

Angela, I don't know about them personally, but here's a link to another forum that you might like to read...http://www.dpchallenge.com/forum.php...ht=picture.com

Hope this helps- Robert
Hawgwild is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 8:29 AM.