Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jun 25, 2007, 10:24 PM   #1
Junior Member
kitchen's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 6

So im really considering buying the Nikon Coolpix P5000, i've been at home researching all day about who has the cheapest prices/best deal.

I just ran across a website call digitalnerds.com it has the camera $120 cheaper than base price[$399.99] which brings it to $279.99and $80 cheaper than the cheapest price I found before I ran across the site which was $350.99.

Has anyone had experice with purchasing items from this site?

Is it a real deal or is it fraud?

Also if someone has, is the warrenty worth it?


kitchen is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 1:45 PM.