Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Sep 24, 2010, 4:48 AM   #1
eshban's Avatar
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 53
Default is it trusted site?


I want to buy a DSLR camera. Just see the below store and came to know that they have low prices.

So tell me that is it trusted site?
eshban is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Sep 24, 2010, 4:50 AM   #2
Senior Member
TCav's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Washington, DC, Metro Area, Maryland
Posts: 13,826

See http://www.resellerratings.com/store/Daily_Deal_Digital
  • The lens is the thing.
  • 'Full Frame' is the new 'Medium Format'.
  • "One good test is worth a thousand expert opinions." - Tex Johnston, Boeing 707 test pilot.
TCav is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Sep 24, 2010, 5:18 AM   #3
jWest's Avatar
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 71

Overall Customer Satisfaction Rating:

Six-Month Rating: 1.22 / 10
jWest is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:34 PM.