Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digicam Help > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Nov 21, 2003, 3:09 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 3,652
Default Off Topic: Adobe Premiere

Does anyone here also do video and, if so, do you use Adobe Premiere? My son is having an exasperating problem with transitions and needs help. Just send me a private message and we can go from there.
bcoultry is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Nov 22, 2003, 1:54 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 29
Default Sony Vegas 4.0

Premiere is an awfully good program but it is complex. Try Sound Forge (now Sony) Vegas 4.0 . It is a direct competitor with Adobe's video editing suite but I find the interface and commands much easier and straightforward.
sir_snaps-a-lot is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Nov 22, 2003, 3:59 PM   #3
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 3,652
Default

Too late. He's got Premiere. Too expensive to replace.
bcoultry is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 7:28 PM.