Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digicam Help > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Mar 26, 2005, 1:45 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
bradg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 819
Default

I was doing some stuff with the slice tool in Photoshop 7, and I think I broke something. ANYTHING that I open, create, or paste, is a labeled as being a slice, it is very anoying haveing that little number in the corner.
I have tried restarting Photoshop, and my computer. It is still there.

Here is a screen shot: http://www.bradleygilkison.com/Steves/PhotoshopHelp

Any Help?

Thanks!
Brad
bradg is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 26, 2005, 1:52 PM   #2
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Savannah, GA (USA)
Posts: 22,378
Default


http://www.photoshoptechniques.com/f...hp/t-3359.html


edit:

Make sure to see the 04-01-2003, 02:33 PM entry further down on the page.


JimC is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 26, 2005, 2:03 PM   #3
Senior Member
 
bradg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 819
Default

Jim, you are a genius!!!

Thank You so much!


Brad
bradg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 26, 2005, 2:06 PM   #4
Administrator
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Savannah, GA (USA)
Posts: 22,378
Default

Nah... I'm just lucky with Google. ;-)


JimC is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 6:44 AM.