Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digicam Help > General Discussion

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 17, 2006, 8:49 AM   #1
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 451
Default

how do i format my memory card ? to get rid of residul data thanks
Red Royalty is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jul 17, 2006, 9:09 AM   #2
Senior Member
 
surfnron's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 578
Default

Don't know what brand/model you have, but with my Canon, it's an option in one of the menues. I sugjest you take a look at the manual that came with yours.
Ron
surfnron is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:42 AM.