Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > H-P

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jul 28, 2005, 8:31 AM   #11
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6
Default

If you're in Australia Solinah, I have two spare cords.. you are referring to the usb cord to upload your pics from camera to computer eh? I have three of them and only use one LOL long story... so if you want one, I can give one to you. pm me.
Annie1962 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 6, 2005, 7:42 PM   #12
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 6
Default

I have found that for some Ungodly strange reason, my camera won't charge up first time! I have to turn the recharger off, leave it to "power set" for about 15 minutes, then put the charger back on it again...



Definitely a weakness in the camera. Not impressed.
Annie1962 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:59 AM.