Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Hybrid Still/Movie/MP3 Digicams

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jan 19, 2007, 5:47 PM   #11
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 27
Default

hi fishy


i am very sorry but the **** is not available now..................i know i was late

sorry

if u can resend it
kimof0911 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19, 2007, 6:02 PM   #12
Moderator
 
fishycomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NYC NY
Posts: 9,623
Default

we're not all online all the time, allow the site to load it

http://www.bestsharing.com/files/wh7...1/arc.zip.html

.http://www.bestsharing.com/remove/E8tf207301/arc.zip.html

it is up again a Pm is sent to you andagai it will expire
fishycomics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19, 2007, 6:36 PM   #13
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 27
Default

hi fishy

really thanks for it
kimof0911 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 19, 2007, 6:55 PM   #14
Moderator
 
fishycomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NYC NY
Posts: 9,623
Default

hope it wrks out, I have another arc for the mp3 but it is Arc soft that stops us from resaving to 640 they lower us down to 320x240 and most players use that? I do not mind at all, Just gave a grace period, the Link will be up it does expire when it is not clicked on or on the site?

I no longer and hope others will call Aiptek for firmware,



do not say Cool I'll send over someCoolness to you Air that is LOL enjoy let me know if it works for you?

3 easy steps and that's it to simple to explain

select file, choose destination, and convert, it saves as CLIP0001 make sure your destination file in new folder for example and your clip00001 is not dup in the camcorder or you will overwrite if clicking yes
fishycomics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 20, 2007, 9:51 AM   #15
Moderator
 
fishycomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NYC NY
Posts: 9,623
Default

Arc 2

Same thing, Arc 2 same word.

if you have a dvd you already made from the hybrid, or even movies, use Arc 2 first, to get it converted.

then use Arc 3 and get it on your hybrid hop e all works out.

that is recorded dvd's not copyrighted ones

fishycomics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 21, 2007, 8:41 AM   #16
Moderator
 
fishycomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NYC NY
Posts: 9,623
Default

http://www.stevesforums.com/forums/v...mp;forum_id=92

here's a how to from an onlinesource
fishycomics is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 2:23 PM.