Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Hybrid Still/Movie/MP3 Digicams

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Oct 12, 2006, 5:55 PM   #21
Moderator
 
fishycomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NYC NY
Posts: 9,623
Default

Mr.C so sorry for the frustration. I cannot back that up b/c I returned mine not due to problems, just owning a 1.5 inch screen again, not worth it.

you gain afeature and lose one not good at all.
fishycomics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 5:58 PM   #22
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 7
Default

fishycomics wrote:
Quote:
Mr.C so sorry for the frustration. I cannot back that up b/c I returned mine not due to problems, just owning a 1.5 inch screen again, not worth it.

you gain afeature and lose one not good at all.



The 1.5" screen and high contrast pictures will make me return too. Too Bad, but you get what you pay for.
MrChipsDigital is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 12, 2006, 7:48 PM   #23
Moderator
 
fishycomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NYC NY
Posts: 9,623
Default

Mr.C the nice part I liked was that the Cam had a memory

if you had 20 pix and vids, it would continue with the Number seq's even when you deleted the orginals out, until you formatted the cam

guess that is why usb link was Mia
fishycomics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 22, 2007, 7:50 PM   #24
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3
Default

ok see I have a problem mine has a problem awhile ago my battery died and I havent used it but then my mom got me some Energizer rechargable batteries and Ill turn it on and itll come on but you know like when it goes black right before you can take pictures itll freeze up on it so can you tell me anything
R.O.C is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 22, 2007, 7:56 PM   #25
Moderator
 
fishycomics's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: NYC NY
Posts: 9,623
Default

Possablely a format of the sd card? does it do it without the sd card?
fishycomics is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 23, 2007, 10:47 PM   #26
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3
Default

no it doesnt work
R.O.C is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 9, 2007, 3:15 PM   #27
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 3
Default

well any other ideas
R.O.C is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 8:29 AM.