Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Kodak

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Aug 17, 2006, 1:05 PM   #1
Senior Member
 
bill2468's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,936
Default

Brought my camera to work and after taking some pictures discovered that I did not load a memory chip into the camera. All the pictures I took went on the internal memory. The last time I asked this tthere was a reply telling how. Camera used / z730



BiLL


bill2468 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Aug 17, 2006, 1:27 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 742
Default

Can't copy the whole page so it's here:




http://www.kodak.com/global/en/servi...p;pq-path=6863
domang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2006, 2:40 PM   #3
Senior Member
 
bill2468's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,936
Default

Thanks Domang!

Temp. here is low 80's and slight humidity. But due to the cold water temperature there are nice white clouds and blue sky rather than humid haze. There is a layer of mist on some of the water where the warm air and cold water meet despite it being past 12 noon.

Shot some verticles for a pano and if the mood strikes me one will be a posterized Verizanno Pano Posterization (VPP).

I had a Handspring Neon PDA (same as the Palm PDA) but gave it to girl friend. I hate carry to much in my pockets or hanging from my pants. You can down load the entire instuction book in Adobe format and store it on a PDA (PDA and owners guide almost same weight and size).

I will keep a print out of these steps in my camera bag and rest assured it will never be need just as it never rains when you bring a umbrella with you.



BiLL

:G
bill2468 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2006, 4:50 PM   #4
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 742
Default

You took pictures of the Gangplank?

They don't like people taking pics of the bridges anymore.
domang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2006, 7:24 PM   #5
Senior Member
 
bill2468's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 1,936
Default

Was covered from head to toe in my nonconspicuous blackrobe with just a slight slit for my eyes and I was on my turbo charged cammel for quick exits.

style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #000000"BiLL

style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #000000"P.S.

style="BACKGROUND-COLOR: #000000"In one of my earlier threads I mentioned that I took a lunch time walk on the grounds of Ft. Hamilton Army Base just next door to the v.a. hospital I work at to take some pictures Gen. Lee's house. I was escorted back to the gate and advised that photos on the base were prohibited.
bill2468 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2006, 7:37 PM   #6
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 742
Default

Fort Hamilton was my first stop in the U.S. Army (1965).

Sergeant: "How many of you are from Brooklyn?"

Some hands raised.

Sergeant:"Put all knives, guns and brass knuckles in this box."
domang is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:28 PM.