Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Konica Minolta

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Dec 3, 2004, 8:39 PM   #11
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 198
Default

thanks for trouble gapman! but do you think they could send a camera without insurance? as I probably wouldn't try to use it anyway, since my F200 pretty annoying bug which could be resolved in service center but it's too hard to mail it back or find any center here. As I think I could go for camera without insurance if it cost 200 buck less... :?
sensovision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2004, 8:55 PM   #12
Member
 
gapman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 47
Default

OK ! Let me check it out !
gapman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 3, 2004, 9:08 PM   #13
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 198
Default

thanks man, I really appreciate this! As if my budget wouldn't be fixed soon I probably could use the deal with international shop, BTW could you ask what it would cost in total to send Z3 here?
sensovision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2004, 1:05 AM   #14
Member
 
gapman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 47
Default

Hi Sensovision ! I finally got the response from the shops ! They said if you want the delivery service, they will charge you for service charge ! And they said depends on where do you live ! So I have to know where do you want to sent ! About the price, I know that Z3 in Hong Kong cost about US$450 !
gapman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2004, 2:53 PM   #15
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 198
Default

Thank you for help, gapman! Seems that cameras there isn't a lot cheaper, I could find Z3 here for 500 USD so I guess that with delivery it would be same amount as if I would be order one from HongKong. But Thanks a lot for your time!

BTW I didn't forgot about testing SD card, but due to political crisis in our country companies doesn't deliver any goods and my friend still can't get his card :-\
sensovision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2004, 8:23 PM   #16
Member
 
gapman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 47
Default

You are really welcome Sensovision ! I also really appreciate for your help ! Christmas is coming ! Wish you have a great Christmas and enjoy taking photos !
gapman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Dec 8, 2004, 8:30 PM   #17
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 198
Default

thanks for wishes! and happy Christmas to you too!
I already order Z3 and hopefully would make Christmas photos on this camera, too bad that we don't have snow yet, maybe we've got some closer to New Year
sensovision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 29, 2005, 11:29 AM   #18
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 198
Default

Hi Gapman! sorry for late responce, I forgot about this thread...
probably you've already check if this card compatible yourself, but just in case I wish to say that I had Transcend 1GB 80X and it perform well in my F200.
sensovision is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 29, 2005, 9:25 PM   #19
Member
 
gapman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 47
Default

Hi Sensovision ! Thanks for your reply ! At the past few months I keep searching to see whether the F200 can support the 1G SD card or not but can't get the answer ! Thanks for telling me and I will buy the 1G card soon ! ENjoy taking photos !
gapman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old May 29, 2005, 9:32 PM   #20
Member
 
gapman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 47
Default

By the way, Can you tell me how much did you buy the Transend 1G SD card ? In HK now the Scandisk Ultra II 1G SD sell for about US$85 !
gapman is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 3:51 AM.