Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Konica Minolta

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Oct 25, 2005, 6:27 AM   #11
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 5
Default

There is a firmware update. After that - no problems
artmika is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 25, 2005, 2:50 PM   #12
Senior Member
 
Cyber Surfer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 187
Default

I agree with Artmika. Check your A200 to ensure you have the latest firmware installed in your camera.

Press the shift button on left side, hold it, and press the menu button. When the menu appears, press the information button once and read what version of firmware is in your camera.

It should be version 1.01, is the latest.

If you need to upgrade, follow the instructions precisely, on the Konica Minolta site, under support, software and drivers.
Cyber Surfer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Oct 26, 2005, 12:53 AM   #13
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default

Yep...the firmware update was specifically written to allow the use of the larger CF cards.
  Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 1:04 AM.