Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digicam Help > Misc Accessories

Old Jan 2, 2010, 7:02 AM   #1

Default Camera bag for T1i

Beginner here. Anyone have any recommendations for a good camera bag? DH bought me a very big Lowepro as a gift but I just thought it was overkill and I didn't need the waistbelt extra support. The size was overwhelming to me to. I am a petite person. I would like to hold the camera + kit lens, maybe an additional lens or two + external flash and some accessories. I briefly looked at the Crumpler Million Dollar home series and some Kata bags. I've only been looking online as the nearest camera store is several miles away from me.
gavsmompa2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Jan 2, 2010, 11:36 AM   #2
Super Moderator

I have the Crumpler 5 Million Dollar home and I really love it. It is big enough to carry my 50d with a lens attached and 2 more lenses (or lens/flash, lens/cellphone, etc) but keeps it in a small package that doesn't look like a camera bag (makes me feel more secure to not be obviously carrying a camera bag)

should be an excellent choice.
Hards80 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 7, 2010, 8:44 AM   #3

It really depends on what type of bag you want. I have several, which I use for different things. I sort-of break them down by weight-carrying capacity.