Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital SLR and Interchangeable Lens Cameras > Nikon dSLR

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old May 11, 2005, 4:15 PM   #1
Junior Member
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 10

Has anyone ever purchased from this website? They seem to have really great prices, especially in the kits for the SLR cameras, but I'm leary about buying online and can't seem to find any reviews for this site. Thanks for all the help!

www.geniuscameras.com I typed it wrong initially
CindyS is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old May 11, 2005, 4:22 PM   #2
steve's Avatar
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 2,535

Always check folks out at www.resellerratings.com before buying from unknown dealers - especially those advertising rediculously low prices.


These are typical Brooklyn NY scumbags - stay away !!!!!!!!!!
steve is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:20 AM.