Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums >

LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Mar 21, 2003, 10:11 AM   #1
ruzicka's Avatar
Join Date: Feb 2003
Posts: 50
Default Anyone here ever buy from ePhotoClub.com?

Just wondering if anyone here has ever used ePhotoClub.com, and can tell me if they consider this company to be reputable.
I noticed that they now have the Olympus C-5050 for only $570, with shipping being only $15!
ruzicka is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Mar 21, 2003, 10:40 AM   #2
Senior Member
Mike_PEAT's Avatar
Join Date: Aug 2002
Posts: 1,910

Check with http://www.resellerratings.com/
Mike_PEAT is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Mar 21, 2003, 11:17 AM   #3
Senior Member
gibsonpd3620's Avatar
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 3,585

Resellers has a good rating for this site.
gibsonpd3620 is offline   Reply With Quote

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 6:12 PM.