Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital SLR and Interchangeable Lens Cameras > Olympus dSLR

Old Aug 7, 2006, 2:02 PM   #1

I am new to the E-500 and have picked up a lot of information here on the forum, but wish I could see just what some of you guys are doing with your camera. I have never posted a picture here, just the panny forum, but hope to soon. Thanks, Donna
D.Ann is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Old Aug 7, 2006, 5:23 PM   #2

Go to the websitemyfourthirds.com. Lots of E500 images are out there to view.
Greg Chappell is online now   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 7, 2006, 6:19 PM   #3

See http://www.pbase.com/cameras/olympus/e_500

These are pictures taken by the E-500 determined by the info in the Exif file. They may be great, or average.
Mikefellh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 7, 2006, 8:04 PM   #4

I only got my E-500 in April and never used a DSL camera before. I finally mustered up the courage to show some of my photos on Flickr. :O

I'd like to see more E-500 photos too, so thanks for posting these links!

pmb (Paula)

http://www.flickr.com/photos/pmbpro

pmbpro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Aug 9, 2006, 1:56 AM   #5

To answer your PM, this isn't really a picture posting forum...there are sites like myfourthirds.com and myolympus.org which are geared towards posting pictures (not that you couldn't post pictures here).