Go Back   Steve's Digicams Forums > Digital Cameras (Point and Shoot) > Panasonic / Leica

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old Jan 31, 2006, 12:11 PM   #11
Senior Member
 
fmoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 2,116
Default

Gene - I don't know what's going on with the trees (nothing very good), but that was with the fz5 and wcon08 which I wouldn't bother with, anyway.
fmoore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Jan 31, 2006, 12:41 PM   #12
Senior Member
 
genece's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 2,111
Default

I need to pay more attention I thought that was with the Kodak lens...

Thanks again Fred.

I have the dcr6600 which works well with the ring Lovelife made for it and the FZ30.

But I tore it apart and got it working real good with the FZ20 but unless I change it back its not as good as it was on the FZ 30 so I would like to try another lens and that Kodak one seems interesting.

I ought to quit messing with them as I really do not use a WA much anyway.
genece is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 3, 2006, 6:30 AM   #13
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Default

Thanx as soon as i have it on my hands i will upload some pictures for all of you I can't wait!!!!!!
tera2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 4, 2006, 11:50 AM   #14
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Default

Finally i have it!!!!It sits perfectly on the adaptor and is lighter than i thought although it is huge . A little paramorhosis i think i will upload sumples soon!!!!
tera2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 4, 2006, 12:07 PM   #15
Senior Member
 
fmoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 2,116
Default

tera2 wrote:
Quote:
A little paramorhosis i think i will upload sumples soon!!!!
Not sure how that translates but looking forward to the sumples, nevertheless!


fmoore is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 17, 2006, 6:23 AM   #16
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Default

Well here are some some somples with the wide lens the pictures suck notn because oh the lens but because othe lack of time i have for proper shooting!!!
Attached Images
 
tera2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 17, 2006, 6:24 AM   #17
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Default

Here are some samples
Attached Images
 
tera2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 17, 2006, 6:27 AM   #18
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Default

and another one
Attached Images
 
tera2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 19, 2006, 6:03 AM   #19
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Default

i think that when the adapter it is more difficult to focus though.....can that be true?
tera2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old Feb 25, 2006, 10:39 AM   #20
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 11
Default

/
tera2 is offline   Reply With Quote
 
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 6:03 PM.